EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Natural Animal Parts Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)

SpilesCowMooHovesareallnaturalchewfordogsandpuppiesSpeciallyprocessedtopreservetheirnaturalformandtextureTheseare100%naturalbeefchewsthatare629%digestibleproteinDonttellyourdogtheyaregreatfortheirteethandgumsTheyjustthinkitsadelicioustreat!DeliciousbeeftasteExercisesteethandgumsProvidesendlesschewingentertainmentLonglastingLookingforabetterbuy,saveevenmorebybuyingaboxof48!SeeallSpilesproductsObservationrecommendedwhengivingtreatstoyourdog
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
Review 1 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrap
By:
Date:February 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
These were ok, but not the quality I thought they would be for the price.
Review 2 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
This review is from48 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Treats My Dogs Love
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle Mix, Cats
I have 3 medium sized dogs (40-45 lbs) & they love these hooves. They last a long time, days or a week depending on how much they chew. They are a safe treat & they scrape the tartar off their teeth. The only drawback is that they have an odor so my husband doesn't like it when the dogs bring them into our bed. But with all the scary unsafe Chinese treats out there, it's great to find a safe alternative. I highly recommend these hooves. I buy this big box & store them in the basement & they stay fresh since each one is wrapped separately.
Review 3 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
This review is fromSpizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't be without
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
 fromSC
Pet:Dog
These are my dogs absolute favorite treat in the world. I have three dogs from 15 lbs to 60lbs and they all love these.
Review 4 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
This review is fromSpizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves it!
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have a husky shepard mix that does her best to destroy fuzzy toys and consume the innards. Rather than frequent the vet, we like to keep her entertained with hard to chew but safe to digest options. She adores these and they last about a week for her. Great purchase!
Review 5 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price for Long lasting satisfaction
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromWest Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
My puppy Great Dane wants to chew constantly and if I don't give her something, she will find something including me and the furniture. I have a bone but wanted some variety for her. I tried the artificial bones and toys that were recommended and reported to "last forever" as well as the antlers and other game bones that people said lasted for their dog for months. Well, for my girl each lasted a day. As much as $45 for one day?!
Then I tried a hoof. You would have thought it was the best thing under the sun the way she carries on. And one lasts several days. I don't smell anything, but my dog does. I opened the box when they arrived and she showed up begging before I finished getting the box open. She has not yet tired of them.
Review 6 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for chewers
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
When she was a pup, my English Bulldog was a big chewer. These are great to curb her craving. I don't see her trying to swallow these like she does with the pig ears, so no fear of her choking on them! Even though she seems to like the flavor of the pig ears more I will let her have a cow hoof more often than a pig ear.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
This review is fromSpizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good chews
By:
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GSD and Basenji mix
Welllllll. Dogs really like them. However, they really smell when dogs are chewing them. Therefore, they have become outdoor treats. Again, a chew that helps with cleaning the teeth. I give them very sparingly.
Review 8 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
This review is fromSpizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect find!
By:
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromCA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador
My Labrador Puppy loves them! Keeps her busy while I'm busy.
Review 9 for 12 PACK Spizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped)
This review is fromSpizzles Cow Moo Hooves (Individually wrapped).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stinky hooves
By:
Date:August 15, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Shepherd, JRT, and Rat Terrier
I hate cow hooves but my dogs LOVE them. These are large and last a long while. I think the wrapping keeps the stink down until the dog starts chewing.