EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")

Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
Review 1 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For something so hard...
By:geneg56
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromWilliston, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russel & Lab Mix
When I took it out of the box I thought, "Wow this is pretty hard and tough should last a while."...Cut it in two, one for each...gone in 15 minutes!
Might be better for a single dog with no food competitor.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Dog's Delight!
By:Snorky
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromTacoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab mixes; Pom mixes; Cats
My nephews two big dogs can't wait to get their bully stick! Happy ! Happy!
Review 3 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Short-lasting
By:pugpal
Date:December 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
My pug devoured this entirely in about an hour. She never chews any bullies that fast. They usually last her days to weeks and are shorter than this one. She did love it, but I'd stick with the Red Barn ones.
Review 4 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzle sticks
By:toby
Date:June 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Terrier
These are a tasty treat that is healthy for dogs. Not rawhide, but protein! Our dog really enjoys them.
Review 5 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what I expected
By:Parsnips
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
They were greasy, very thin and devoured by a 10 lb dog quickly
Review 6 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
By:wolverinekas
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and two sighthound mixes
I was disappointed with the longevity of these bully sticks. My dogs tore through them. They barely lasted 15 minutes while other brands I have purchased lasted for hours.
Review 7 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzles grilled bully
By:Roxi'sMom
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Plott Hound
Our Plott hound seemed to like her Spizzle grilled bully just fine. It did not last very long though, she had eaten it inside of 20 minutes. Thankfully it settled in her stomach ok and had no adverse effects. Kind of expensive to buy individually, the multipacks look like a better deal.
Review 8 for 12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love 'em
By:Desertdeb
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great for keeping dogs happy and busy! A bit pricey though.